Links
if you are an artist and would like a link to your website/art Display Page then please email me a link to your page and I will include it here.
Lynn Bennet McKenzie, Scotland http://lynnbmack.co.uk/ Artist
Michelle Thomas, Wales https://www.facebook.com/glassdarkest
Pat Beveridge, Scotland http://www.patbeveridgeart.co.uk/ Artist
Alex Burnett, Scotland
http://aburnettart.com/home.html
Margaret Denholm http://www.margaretdenholmart.co.uk/
David Hawson http://www.davidhawson.com/
Lynn Howarth http://www.lynnhowarth.co.uk/
Gail Stirling Robertson http://www.gailstirlingrobertson.co.uk/
Arie Vardi http://www.arievardi.co.uk/
Yvonne Taylor
http://www.yvonnetaylor.org.uk
Jane Birrell http://www.janebirrell.com
Janice Callaghan https://www.facebook.com/CallaghanOnCanvas
Carol Hagan http://www.carolhaganstudios.com

Jenny Robertson https://www.facebook.com/OriginalArtByJennyRobertson
Kara Doherty https://www.facebook.com/Kara-Doherty-Art
Green Country Art Studio https://www.facebook.com/GreenCountryPage
Kelly Campbell Berry http://www.kellycampbellberry.com/
Candie Knotts Photographer (Wewoka, OK) http://candiescreationsandphotography.zenfolio.com/
Alice Sheridan (London, UK) http://www.alicesheridan.com
Aimee Monk http://aimeemonk.weebly.com/
Caroline Gormley http://www.carolinegormley.co.uk

Marcus Raynal Hislop http://www.thenotoriousgasolinecompany.com